Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
A - red button
#1
Hello, 
I have a message « state slot » when I press A button (red / at right) so it blocks screen visibility and does not enable to play.
Example on Aladin / megadrive. 

I also have difficulties to get out of games and get back to retrorangepi system. I thought it was select + start buttons at the same time. 
Is it different for some emulators ?


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   
Reply
#2
Remap controls again from EmulationStation - Configure Input
and dont leave the Hotkey (last button) empty
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  A button for launch options not effective rolle 1 213 07-29-2020, 06:54 AM
Last Post: CISKO
  (RetroStone2) Power button customization isn't working cisco1987 4 1,305 06-26-2020, 10:03 AM
Last Post: modo_lv
  SDL2 Button Mapping incorrect maximilianvoss 5 912 06-17-2020, 06:56 PM
Last Post: megashub
  mid-game [power-button] confirm: press A to shut-down pushka 1 669 02-25-2020, 11:11 AM
Last Post: hando
  Unit button mappings Stargx 1 558 02-07-2020, 05:37 PM
Last Post: alexkidd
  Button mappings Stargx 4 1,275 02-03-2020, 09:34 AM
Last Post: Stargx
  The Select Button Hates Me. Valden 1 573 01-25-2020, 12:11 AM
Last Post: alexkidd

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)